ACES Education Foundation Board Members 2017

James Barber

Southern CT State University

Nancy Hill

New Haven Public Schools

Thomas M. Danehy, EdD

Area Cooperative Educational Services

Robert LaCamera, MD emeritus

Yale School of Medicine

Karen DuBois-Walton, Ph.D

Housing Authority of New Haven

Carol R. Martin

Trauma Recovery

Sharyn A. Esdaile

Consultant / Community Volunteer

Cheryl S. Saloom, EdD

Founding President, ACES Found.

Mark J. Graham, PhD

Yale University

Judith Terrill

Community Volunteer

Stephen J. Hegedus, PhD

Southern CT State University

Peter C. Young

Association of Educational Service Agencies

David Litvinoff

ACES Education Foundation welcomes
David Litvinoff as a Board member. 


David has been a member of the ACES Business Advisory Council (BAC) since 2009.  He was introduced to the BAC when ACES’ students began working in the Town Fair Tire warehouse. He has been with Town Fair Tire for 29 years.  David began his career at Town Fair Tire as a salesman before moving into a store manager position after 2 years. He then served as Town Fair Tire’s Director of Distribution for 10 years.  He moved into his current position, Director of Special Projects, in 2013.